Kontakta oss

Hos oss är du alltid välkommen

Marcus Ekdahl

VD

Telefon: 0325-586842
Mobil: 0703-540401
E-post: marcus@ekdahls.nu

Tobias Davidsson

Säljare

Telefon: 0325-586845
Mobil: 0703-519067
E-post: tobias@ekdahls.nu

Pernilla Lindgren

Säljare

Telefon: 0340-596658
Mobil: 0703-081907
E-post: pernilla@ekdahls.nu

Susanne Ljunggren

Säljsupport

Telefon: 0325-586846
Mobil: 0703-519659
E-post: susanne@ekdahls.nu

Andreas Palmgren

Säljsupport

Telefon: 0325-586843
Mobil: 0730-947050
E-post: andreas@ekdahls.nu

Eero Toivonen

Lager

Telefon: 0325-586844
Mobil: 0703-519680
E-post: Eero@ekdahls.nu

Ann-Sofie Pettersson

Sömnad/Tryck

Telefon: 0325-586840

Thomas Friberg

Butik Varberg

Telefon: 0340-596659
Mobil: 0734-487850
E-post: thomas@ekdahls.nu

Här finns vi

Butik – Varberg
Adress: Birger Svenssons väg 27
Telefon: 0340-596659
Kontor – Länghem
Adress: Boråsvägen 10
Telefon: 0325-47050